Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Weather

Photos


Sponsors

Thank-you Sponsors

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





Div. I Boys A News   |   Schedules   |   Standings   |   Tournament Admin


Print Month Print Season
League Events   
  January 8, 2018 (Mon)
  6:30 PM GameT.M.I.(38) @ Cornerstone(56) CCS GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  7:00 PM GameSA Christian (SACS)(49) @ Saint Mary's Hall(10) SMH GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  January 9, 2018 (Tue)
  7:00 PM GameConcordia (CLS)(37) @ St. George (SGES)(46) SGES GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  January 10, 2018 (Wed)
  6:30 PM GameT.M.I.(64) @ Saint Mary's Hall(41) SMH GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  January 11, 2018 (Thur)
  7:00 PM GameAtonement @ GenevaGSB 2  
  7:30 PM GameCornerstone(45) @ SA Christian (SACS)(39) SACS MS Gym GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  January 12, 2018 (Fri)
  6:30 PM GameGreat Hearts @ FEASTFEAST Gym  
  January 18, 2018 (Thur)
  5:30 PM GameGeneva(58) @ Saint Mary's Hall(40) SMH - Booke Gym GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  6:30 PM GameGreat Hearts @ CornerstoneCCS  
  6:30 PM GameSt. George (SGES)(35) @ T.M.I.(44) TMI GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  7:00 PM GameSA Christian (SACS)(52) @ Concordia (CLS)(20) CLS GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  January 19, 2018 (Fri)
  7:00 PM GameSaint Mary's Hall(43) @ Atonement(48) Atonement Academy Gym GAME HIGHLIGHTS -
  January 22, 2018 (Mon)
  5:30 PM GameGeneva @ SA Christian (SACS)SACS MS Gym  
  6:30 PM GameCornerstone @ Saint Mary's HallSMH - Booke Gym  
  January 23, 2018 (Tue)
  6:00 PM GameAtonement @ Great HeartsGreat Hearts Gym  
  6:30 PM GameFEAST @ St. George (SGES)SGES  
  6:30 PM GameConcordia (CLS) @ T.M.I.TMI  
  January 24, 2018 (Wed)
  6:00 PM GameT.M.I. @ AtonementAtonement Academy Gym  
  January 25, 2018 (Thur)
  6:00 PM GameGeneva @ Great HeartsGreat Hearts Gym  
  6:30 PM GameSt. George (SGES) @ CornerstoneCCS  
  7:30 PM GameSaint Mary's Hall @ Concordia (CLS)CLS  
  January 26, 2018 (Fri)
  6:30 PM GameSA Christian (SACS) @ FEASTFEAST Gym